BookPeople 2023 Book of the Year longlisting

We are pleased to share that Best Astralian Political Cartoons 2023, edited by Russ Radcliffe, has been longlisted for the 2023 Book People Book of the Year Adult Nonfiction award.

Congratulations to Russ and all of the talented cartoonists who contributed to the collection.

Best Australian Political Cartoons 2023

The year in politics as observed by Australia’s funniest and most perceptive political cartoonists.

Featuring Dean Alston, Peter Broelman, Andrew Dyson, John Farmer, First Dog on the Moon, Matt Golding, Fiona Katauskas, Mark Knight, Jon Kudelka, Johannes Leak, Sean Leahy, Alan Moir, David Pope, David Rowe, John Spooner, Andrew Weldon, Cathy Wilcox, and more …

Read more

Related content


Russ Radcliffe

Russ Radcliffe created the annual Best Australian Political Cartoons

Quick view

Best Australian Political Cartoons 2023

Cover view