FREE SHIPPING IN AUSTRALIA

X

Rights and permissions

RIGHTS

For all rights queries please contact:

Amanda Tokar, Rights Manager
amanda@scribepub.com.au

Stephanie Siriwardene, Editorial and Foreign Rights Executive
stephanie@scribepub.com.au

Browse our 2019 Frankfurt Rights Guide.
 

FOREIGN RIGHTS SUB-AGENTS

BULGARIA, ROMANIA, AND SERBIA
Mira Droumeva
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Sofia
PO Box 453
Sofia 1000
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 986 2819
mira@anas-bg.com

CHINA AND TAIWAN
Gray Tan
The Grayhawk Agency
14F. No. 63, Sec. 4, Xinyi Road
Taipei 10684
Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 2705 9231
grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com
 

THE CZECH REPUBLIC AND SLOVAKIA
Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency
Klimentská 24
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 222 582 042
kristin.olson@litag.cz

FRANCE
Marie Lannurien
Books And More Agency
12, rue Juliette Dodu
75010 Paris
France
Tel: +33 6 62 71 49 68
marie@bamlitagency.com

GERMANY
Christian Dittus
Paul & Peter Fritz AG
Seefeldstrasse303
CH-8008 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 388 4140
cdittus@fritzagency.com

GREECE
John Moukakos
JLM Literary Agency
PO Box 62080
Halandri 152 10
Greece
Tel: +30 210 384 7187
jlm@jlm.gr

HUNGARY
Peter Bolza
Kátai & Bolza Literary Agents
H-1056 Budapest
Szerb u. 17–19
Hungary
Tel: +36 1456 0313
peter@kataibolza.hu

INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, THAILAND, AND VIETNAM
Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Beryl Timur No.41
Gading Serpong, Tangerang 15810
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 5421 7768
santo@maximacreativeliterary.com

ISRAEL
Geula Geurts
The Deborah Harris Agency
PO Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083
Israel
Tel: +972 2 563 3237
guela@thedeborahharrisagency.com

ITALY
Luisa Rovetta
Laura Grandi & Associates
Via Degli Olivetani 12
20123 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 2 4818 962
luisa.rovetta@grandieassociati.it

JAPAN
Manami Tamaoki
Tuttle-Mori Agency
2-17 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
Tel: +81 3 3230 4083
manami@tuttlemori.com

KOREA
Yijae Kim
Korea Copyright Center Inc. (KCC)
Gyonghigung-achim Officetel
Rm 520, Compound 3
34, Sajik-ro 8-gil, Jongno-gu 
Seoul 03174
Korea
Tel: +82 2 725 3350
yjkim@kccseoul.com

THE MIDDLE EAST
Amélie Cherlin
Dar Cherlin
Los Angeles
USA
amelie@darcherlin.com

POLAND
Magda Cabajewska
Macadamia Literary Agency
UL. Kobleska 23/66
04-359 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: +48 692 422 804
magda@macadamialit.com

RUSSIA
Ludmilla Sushkova
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Flat 72, Stroenie 6
21 Tsvetnoy Boulevard
127051 Moscow
Russia
Tel: +7 495 625 8188
sushkova@awax.ru

SCANDINAVIA
Corinne Marotte
L’Autre Agence
45 rue Marx-Dormoy
75018 Paris
Tel: +33 1 8381 9260
contact@lautreagence.eu

SPAIN, PORTUGAL, AND BRAZIL
Teresa Vilarrubla
The Foreign Office
Rosselló 104, Entl 2a
08029 Barcelona
Spain
Tel: +34 93 321 42 90
teresa@theforeignoffice.net

TURKEY
Safak Tahmaz
Moda Cad. No:110 K:1 D:1
Kadiköy 34710
Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 216 345 42 47
rights@kalemagency.com

PERMISSION REQUESTS

If you wish to reproduce an extract from a Scribe publication, please read and observe the following guidelines before submitting a request.

Please submit permissions requests in writing to info@scribepub.com.au and include the following information with your request:

Information about Scribe book:

  • Title
  • Author
  • Edition, if applicable
  • Page reference and word count of the extract you wish to reproduce

Information about your project:

  • Title of your publication
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Language
  • Expected publication date
  • Format (print, eBook, etc.)
  • Projected print run
  • Projected retail price
  • Distribution territory (ANZ, British Commonwealth, World, etc.)

Please allow 4 weeks for response.